Important Notes

ABOUT THIS SITE

1. This website is produced and maintained by Kingsmen Hong Kong Ltd and the Art Promotion Office (APO), Leisure and Cultural Services Department, the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government of the People’s Republic of China.

2. The site is best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution with the latest versions of Firefox, Chrome and Internet Explorer 8.0 or above.

3. We are always keen to improve the accessibility of our website. Should you have any views on or experience any difficulties in accessing information on our website, please contact us at 2646 8828 (Kingsmen Hong Kong Ltd) or by email at support@dialogue.hk

DISCLAIMER
4. The information provided by the APO on this website is for reference only. Whilst the APO endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the APO as to the accuracy of information.

5. This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called “the other information”). The APO expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.

6. APO does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The APO is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

COPYRIGHT NOTICE
7. The content available on this website, including but not limited to all texts, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs, videos and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorisation is obtained from the APO.

8. By accessing Dialogue! Cross-straits Conference on Publicly Engaged Art Practices (http://www.dialogue.hk) (“THE SITE”) or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Copyright Notice, which may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the APO without prior notice. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements.

9. If third party copyright is involved in the content found on THE SITE, authorisation or permission to reproduce, distribute, or otherwise use any such content must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

10. If you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any contents on any websites linked to THE SITE, you shall obtain all necessary authorisation or permission from the copyright owners concerned.

11. This Copyright Notice has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

重要告示

关于本网站

1. 本网站由中华人民共和国香港特别行政区康乐及文化事务署艺术推广办事处及金明香港有限公司负责制作及管理。

2. 本网站以1024 x 768解像度浏览效果最佳,并应以最新版本的Firefox,Chrome以及Internet Explorer 8.0或以上版本之浏览器阅读。

3.如浏览此网站时遇到任何困难或有任何建议,欢迎致电2646 8828 (金明香港有限公司)或电邮至support@dialogue.hk 与我们联络,让我们知所改进。

免责条款

4. 艺术推广办事处在本网站提供的所有资料只供参考。虽然艺术推广办事处已尽力确保在本网站的资料准确无误,但艺术推广办事处并不对该等资料的准确性作出任何明示或隐含的保证。

5. 本网站亦载有其他各方输入的资讯,使用者亦可透过本网站连接到其他网站,而取得由其他各方所提供的资讯(统称「其他资讯」)。艺术推广办事处明确声明并没有批准或认可本网站所载的其他资料或与本网站有关连的其他资料。

6. 对于与本网站有关连的任何因由所引致的任何损失或损害,艺术推广办事处概不负责。艺术推广办事处有绝对酌情权随时删除、暂时停载或编辑本网站的各项资料而毋须给予任何理由。使用者有责任自行评估本网站或与本网站有关连的所有资料,并应在根据该等资料行事前,借参照原本发布的文本以核实该等内容,以及征询独立意见。

版权公告

7. 本网站上载的内容,包括但不限于所有文本、平面图像、图画、图片、照片及数据或其他资料的汇编,均受版权保障。除非预先得到艺术推广办事处的书面授权,否则严禁复制、改编、分发、发布或向公众提供该等版权作品。

8. 登入对谈! 「公众‧实践‧艺术」两岸会议网站(http://www.dialogue.hk)(「本网站」)或其任何网页,即表示你已无条件接受此版权告示的条款,艺术推广办事处可在毋须事先通知的情况下随时对版权条款作出修改及/或增补。请定期浏览此网页,详看此版权告示作出的任何修改及/或增补。

9. 若本网站所载的内容涉及第三者版权,在复制、分发或以其他方式使用该内容前,必须获得版权拥有人的授权或准许。

10. 若你想复制、分发或以其他方式使用该等连结网站的任何内容,必须获得有关版权拥有人一切所需的授权或准许。

11. 此中文版权告示为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,一概以英文版本为准。

安全声明

12. 你承认和同意,政府在任何情况下均毋须就任何人使用本网站而引致的直接、间接、特殊的或相应的损失或损害赔偿而负责。政府不会保证经互联网传送的信息是完全可​​靠。倘你因经互联网向本署传送的任何信息,或政府因应你要求经互联网向你传送信息而使你蒙受损害赔偿,政府概不负责。经互联网传递的信息,可能会因互联网线路繁忙而中断或传送受阻,或可能会因互联网的公开使用或其他原因而将资料错误传送。